J. Cole – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle Pt. 1 (Lyrics)

J. Cole – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle Pt. 1 (Lyrics) J. Cole – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle Pt. 1 (Lyrics) ● Song : Funkmaster Flex Freestyle ● Artist : J. Cole ● Follow The Artist Tweets by JColeNC https://www.instagram.com/realcoleworld https://www.facebook.com/JColeMusic https://open.spotify.com/artist/6l3Hv… SUBSCRIBE NOW ► goo.gl/ny3lm4 Promotion / Business inquiries / Copyright : [email protected]

Every Halloween Store Ever

Every Halloween Store Ever Spooky Halloween— Coming soon to an abandoned Toys-R-Us near you. This is EVERY HALLOWEEN STORE EVER! ►►► HELP SMOSH GET TO 25 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS!!! https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode! CAST Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/ Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/ Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/ […]

The Rosa Acosta Interview

The Rosa Acosta Interview Rosa Acosta talks bout her business ventures, fitness, wellness, her clothing brand, how she finds girls more attractive than guys, and what happened the first time she worked with Kanye! —- FOLLOW OUR NEW SPOTIFY PLAYLIST! https://spoti.fi/2vi9lsD CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE STORE!!! http://www.nojumper.com/ SUBSCRIBE for new interviews (and more) weekly: http://bit.ly/nastymondayz  […]

Halsey – "Graveyard" Live | MTV EMA 2019

Halsey – "Graveyard" Live | MTV EMA 2019 Halsey brings it in this performance of “Graveyard” at the MTV EMA 2019 in Seville! Subscribe to MTV for more great videos and exclusives! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuwUfM8E79h2sqp34Fut6kw Get social with MTV @ 💋 Twitter: https://twitter.com/MTVUK 🍺 Instagram: http://instagram.com/mtvuk 💅 Tumblr: http://mtvuk.tumblr.com 🍿 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mtvuk 🎷 Official: http://www.mtv.co.uk

KOTD – Rap Battle – Pat Stay vs Daylyt (Title Match) | #Flatline3

KOTD – Rap Battle – Pat Stay vs Daylyt (Title Match) | #Flatline3 @KingOfTheDot – #FL3- @PatStay vs @Daylyt2k Hosted by: @OrganikHipHop NEW – SuckaFree Apparel. http://www.kotdstore.com/ #Nextdayshipping Sponsors: Gully Klassics – http://gullyklassics.com/ Pindab – http://www.pindab.com/ Scarboroughs Finest – http://www.scarboroughsfinest.ca/ Loui Dallas – http://www.irepresent.ca Trevor D – http://www.trevor-d.com/ Sully Wong – http://shop.sullywong.com/ http://www.KOTDTV.com http://www.KOTDStore.com http://www.KingOfTheDot.com […]

Smokepurpp and Adam22 Talk Getting Top at IHOP & More

Smokepurpp and Adam22 Talk Getting Top at IHOP & More Adam22 caught up with long time friend Smokepurpp at Rolling Loud and talked about getting top at random restaurants and girls claiming they did for clout. —- FOLLOW OUR NEW SPOTIFY PLAYLIST! https://spoti.fi/2vi9lsD CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE STORE!!! http://www.nojumper.com/ SUBSCRIBE for new interviews (and more) […]

KOTD – Rap Battle – Conceited vs Charlie Clips | #Blackout4

KOTD – Rap Battle – Conceited vs Charlie Clips | #Blackout4 @KingOfTheDot – #BO4 – @CHARLIECLIPS vs @ConceitedNYC Hosted By: @OrganikHipHop, @SMACKWHITE & @_Rone New Merch at http://www.KOTDStore.com Quickly approaching the status of house hold name, Conceited has reached levels through battling that few, if any, have achieved in the past. Representing for New York, […]